top of page
nenber-page2.jpg

Meet Our Membership

Lisa.jpeg

Lisa Angeloni

S&S Industries, Inc. 

www.ssvac1usa.com

lisavac1usa@aol.com

203-586-6356

Grease Trap Cleaning and Repairs

Screenshot 2023-08-07 at 4.42.24 PM.png

Angela Capinera

Your Mind In Bloom, LLC

https://yourmindinbloom.wordpress.com

yourmindinbloom@yahoo.com 

203-414-5176

Tutor / Coaching for Test Taking

LEARN MORE

Steven-Cousins_edited.jpg

Steven Cousins

Steven H. Cousins, LLC - Attorney at Law

www.stevencousinslaw.com

stevencousins@att.net

203-445-0629

Workers Compensation, Wills, Real Estate

T.R_edited.jpg

T.R. Durkin

William Raveis, Realtor

www.raveis.com

trdurkin17@gmail.com

203-257-1103

Real Estate

Eddie-Galvaz_edited_edited.jpg

Eddie Galvez

Professional Master Landscaping, LLC

www.professionalmasterlandscapingllc.com

masterlandscapingllc@yahoo.com

203-393-5673

Landscaping & Tree Removal

Colleen.jpg

Colleen Horstmann

Coll-It Entertaining

www.collitentertaining.com

collitentertaining@gmail.com

860-235-9854

Event Planning

LEARN MORE

Laura Krauss_edited.jpg

Laura Krauss

Vice President | M&T Bank

www.mtb.com

lkrauss@mtb.com

203-450-1887

Business Banking

LEARN MORE

Annie-LaLtrella_edited.jpg

Annie L'Altrella

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.

www.fairwaymc.com

anniel@fairwaymc.com

203-521-2906

Residential and Reverse Mortgages

Mike Vittorio_edited.jpg

Mike Vittorio

MJV Electric

www.mjv-electrical-electrician.business.site

dawn.vittorio@gmail.com

203-410-8177

Electrical Services

Maria Batista.png

Maria Batista

This N That Catering LLC

coffeegirl10472@gmail.com

203-726-0769

Catering, Events, Food Truck

Specializing in artisan meatballs, quiches, and old world Italian cooking.

Dean Cyr.jpg

Dean Cyr

DPC Pump Services

www.dpcqualitypumps.com

dpcpumps@sbcglobal.net

800-810-2337

Water Treatment Services

C_Durkin Headshot.jpg

Christopher Durkin

Edward Jones Investments

www.edwardjones.com

christopher.durkin@edwardjones.com

203-874-1262

Financial and Investment Services

LEARN MORE

Brenda.jpeg

Brenda Finizio

Apex International Student Homestays

www.aiepusa.com

bfinizio@aiepusa.com

203-818-4327

Foreign Student Hosting 

301690924_10224931201479888_2195392044344672816_n_edited.jpg

Doug Hecker

Print Source, LTD

www.printsourceltd.com

dough@printsourceltd.com

203-876-1822

Print, Graphic Design, Promotional Products

LEARN MORE

Dan Kaplan_edited.jpg

Dan Kaplan

Shoff Darby Insurance Agency

www.shoffdarby.com

kapland@shoffdarby.com

203-445-2127

Business, Home, Auto Insurance

Jeff_edited.jpg

Jeff Kunkel

Building Services 

jeff@pkind.com

203-395-3944

Power-Washing

Pamela-Tobin.png

Pamela Tobin

Magic Family Getaways

www.magicfamilygetaways.com

ptobin@magicfamilygetaways.com

203-520-8590

Travel Advisor

Gia-Watkins_edited.jpg

Gia Watkins

Get Noticed 360

www.getnoticed360.com

gia@getnoticed360.com

304-261-7187

Web Design & Branding

LEARN MORE

bottom of page